從芭他雅回來了

大家好 我回來了 芭他雅很精采 雖然每天下雨 但是這裡的夜間生活真妙不可言! 我找到了我很久想要的東西 那就是芬蘭菜! 是因爲這裡有很多芬蘭人來旅遊 我今天吃的是“鮭魚湯”(Kalakeitto) 還遇到一批芬蘭人 和他們將芬蘭話 十分開心了! 明天是我的生日 有誰能對我說生日快樂呢?十九年過得真快 我給自己買了一瓶Finlandia Vodka “芬蘭伏特加酒”嘻嘻…要喝醉了我!
This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

1 則回應給 從芭他雅回來了

  1. Carly 說:

    Hey boy,
    late…. but still…
     
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
     
    I miss you >3<
     
    You know what, my roomate now is from Sotkamo and she is your former neighbour.
    Her name is Veera
    You must know her, right ?
     
    I am still waiting for the snow to come in Joensuu =)
     
    MISS Uuuu a LOT….
    kisses
     

發表迴響

