Comment, attitude and opinion are guilt?

Is there still anywhere in the world, where comment, attitude and opinion are guilt???

I think many of my friends know what I mean. I just want to tell The World (Also one that rules us.) how I feel. Many times, I think I am in a very civilised society. But, many attitudes I have to face is still in the dinosaur world… Guys, I just wanna let u comment how u feel about the situation that happened. All of your comments gonna be encouragement, not guilt as mine…

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

3 則回應給 Comment, attitude and opinion are guilt?

  1. Chayanin 說:

    i dont really understand what you mean by guilt….

  2. Paworn Clover 說:

    Ha! I know damn too well what you\’re talking about. That was infuriating, wasn\’t it? Well, c\’est la vie, ie. shit happens.

  3. Charles 說:

    Yeah, c\’est le vie. I just hope La Vie after this gonna be En Rose.

發表迴響

