สันตินิยม

ผมไม่รู้ว่าจะเขียนอะไรในครั้งนี้ แต่ไม่อยากดองบล็อกไว้นาน
 
 
เรื่องก็เริ่มง่ายๆอย่างนี้แหละ ชีวิตของผมสงบเรียบง่ายมาเป็นเวลาเกือบ7เดือน ผมหนีจากความวุ่นวายในกรุงเทพฯมาอยู่ในชนบทของฟินแลนด์ 5เดือนแรก ไม่ต้องสงสัย ผมหลงรักมันจนแทบเป็นบ้า เดือนที่6 ผมเริ่มคิดถึงความวุ่นวาย ชีวิตที่นี่มันเรียบง่ายจนเกินไป ชาวเมืองโดยกำเนิดอย่างผมเริ่มมีความยากลำบากในการดำเนินชีวิต ผมเริ่มตั้งคำถามกับตัวเองว่าความสงบเป็นคำตอบของชีวิตจริงๆหรือเปล่า?
 
 
This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

2 則回應給 สันตินิยม

  1. valve 說:

    That\’s what i feel too.
     
    I really like living in suburb but after a while i found out that it\’s nothing to do here. I can\’t pick apples everyday, it\’s too bore! i need something to fulfill my life! not just picking the apples or day-care that kids!
     
    but anyway, i love my life now^^ i\’m really happy with it and don\’t feel like go back to thailand soon. Anyway, miss you mak mai!

  2. Charles 說:

    Me neither, I don\’t wanna go back to Thailand so soon…

發表迴響

